September Tango by Scarlett Jade & Llerxt the 13th

SeptemberTangoheaderblogtour

Guest Blog Post by Scarlett Jade:

Love at First Sight

Do I believe in love at first sight? Sure, I’m a total romantic. Does it happen? Honestly, no. There is definitely interest and lust at first sight.

When did I know I loved my husband? When I was crying and he kissed me. I saw stars and the whole world went fuzzy.

To absolutely quote the movie Never Been Kissed, “That thing, that moment, when you kiss someone and everything around becomes hazy and the only thing in focus is you and this person and you realize that that person is the only person that you’re supposed to kiss for the rest of your life, and for one moment you get this amazing gift and you want to laugh and you want to cry because you feel so lucky that you found it and so scared that that it will go away all at the same time.”

So maybe love at first touch is more accurate. My husband says he fell in love when he kissed me as well. I have to say it was one of the most memorable moments of my life.

I believe in fate, star crossed lovers, and the whole nine yards. You can be attracted to someone, be in lust with someone, but I don’t believe a true connection can be made until you touch. I think that human touch is one of the most powerful things anyone can experience.

I’m definitely not saying go around kissing every frog in the pond trying to find your Prince… I’m just saying that it’s hard to know if you and another are compatible until that moment happens. From a romance/erotica novelist stand point… you will definitely know when that moment happens.

scarlett-author

Find Scarlett on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/ScarlettJadeWriter

Find Llexrt the 13th on facebook: https://www.facebook.com/LlerxtThe13th

Follow Scarlett on goodreads: http://www.goodreads.com/author/show/7104091.Scarlett_Jade

Giveaway! Leave a comment below to enter for your chance to win an autographed copy of September Tango, and continue to follow the blog tour for more chances at this wonderful prize! *Winner will be selected at random on the 28th on the Vampy’s Ramblings blog and page.*

Next stop- Victoria’s Gossip continues the blog tour on the 26th, stop by to see what they have to say about these two authors and this amazing book- along with entering again for the contest- here:
http://victoriasgossip.com/blog/

~Genevieve~

Leave a Reply

