One Last Blog Highlight for the Day

I’ve had some life things going on, so I’ve gotten behind on my Blog highlights. That is why I’ve posted so many today, but this will be the last one of the day.

BeFunky_31460_494982643877492_1842835879_n.jpg

This is an amazing Blog run by the amazing Nicole Kuhn.

N. Kuhn is a very talented contemporary romance author from Western, N.Y. This is what she has to say about herself: “I was born and raised in western New York. I grew up with a love of books, and a passion for writing. I was always found with my nose in a book. At times it’s hard for me to decide to write or read a book! I just love anything to do with books. I read to my youngest daughter daily, hoping she will grow up with the same love of books as I have.” Check her out on Facebook here: https://www.facebook.com/nkuhnauthor

While her Blog is called Free E-Books and Those Responsible for Them, it is not only a list of free books. While she does post free e-books as often as possible, she also hosts authors for interviews, hosts release parties, posts cover reveals, and even reviews a lot of books. It is one of the Blogs that I personally visit the most; at least once a day.

So, if you like any of the a fore mentioned things, take a gander at Free E-books and Those Responsible for Them.

http://nkuhnebooks.blogspot.com/

~Genevieve~

Leave a Reply

