Review of Outback Thunder by Ann B. Harrison

Gotta love a good Cowboy story!

51UBfgtrfhL._SS500_

RATING: A+

Alright, readers, I’ve decided to change the way I do reviews. Since I’ve been reading books recently, and will likely keep finding books like this, that have nothing to put in the “don’t like” column, I’ve decided to get rid of the “categories”. From now on, I will just write what I feel and if there is something that I didn’t like it will all just be written out without putting into categories; except cover design. That being said, here is my review for Outback Thunder.

COVER DESIGN: Very nice cover. I like how the couple is sort of the light in the storm.

This book was very well written and relate-able. It flowed nicely and kept me interesting until the end. The characters were wonderful and easy to care for. Jonas was hot hot hot, but so was Brandon; I hope he gets a story. Having grown up in the country, this book held a special place in my heart. For example, the scene about the stars was so visual that it brought back memories of when we would sit on the porch and stare at the stars. It was always so serene and the author of this book managed to portray that moment and that feeling perfectly. Romantic, suspenseful, perfection. Go pick up this book, because you will enjoy it as much as I did.

~Genevieve~

Leave a Reply

