Review of See Me by Lauralynn Elliot

Ghosts, mystery, intrigue; who could ask for more!?

400000000000000249248_s4

RATING: B

COVER DESIGN: Interesting. At first glance, you only see smoke, but when you look closer you can tell that they’re faces… Completely works with the title.

WHAT I LIKED: I don’t understand the bad reviews on Amazon, because I thoroughly enjoyed this story. The emotions put forth in this book were so strong that I felt myself crying, laughing… etc šŸ˜‰ with Maddi. It was very erotic at times, but it wasn’t the focus of the story and didn’t detract from the other aspects of the story.

WHAT I DIDN’T LIKE: Granted, there were a few editing mistakes, but even the best authors have those. Also, a few of the dialogue lines were a little unbelievable, but it didn’t detract from the whole story. Also, I would have liked to see a little bit more about the real estate agent. We never learned who her client was, even though I have a pretty good idea.

ADDITIONAL NOTES: I will definitely be reading more from this author.

~Genevieve~

Leave a Reply

