Review of Trained for Seduction by Mia Downing

HOT HOT HOT HOT!

101569

RATING: A

COVER DESIGN: Intriguing contrast of light and dark. Nice mix of romance, passion, and adventure/ action. The font is bold and block, which is perfect and definitely makes me want to read the book more.

WHAT I LIKED: The dedication is funny, but still so sweet: “To my husband, for snoring. If you didn’t snore, I wouldn’t have been spending decadent nights with a dark, dangerous Lord of the Spies.” The author’s use of descriptions sucks you in to the story, making you forget that you are reading a book and not actually living out the events. It looks like I have a kindred spirit when it comes to writing, because- like me- Mia Downing has a specialty when it comes to sex scenes. *Wipes forehead and fans self*

WHAT I DIDN’T LIKE: Would have liked to see more of Jake, but maybe he will have his story some day 😉

~Genevieve~

Leave a Reply

