Review of Cold Case Morphs

Cold Case Morphs by Barbara Silkstone was suspenseful, intriguing, and more! I definitely preferred it over the 1st one and can definitely see the author’s improvements. This is going to be a short review, because there will be no dislikes and it was so good that I have little to say specifically.

41vVnny6lEL._BO2,204,203,200_PIsitb-sticker-arrow-click,TopRight,35,-76_AA278_PIkin4,BottomRight,-64,22_AA300_SH20_OU01_

RATING: A

WHAT I LIKED: I liked the paranormal aspect that the author brought to this right from the beginning. The best line in the whole book was “This card reads Cold Case Investigators. Ghost ARE cold. This one is a cold little bitch.” lol, I loved it so much I kept laughing even as I went to the next page. Also, the age gap between the main character and her love interest was so yummy! It is one of my guilty pleasures when it comes to books and I was so excited to see it.

WHAT I DIDN’T LIKE: Nothing; enough said.

~Genevieve~

Leave a Reply

