Daily Rant

Okay, I had to go to the ATM today and there was a little bit of a line. Normally, I don’t mind waiting, but the woman in front of me had to have taken a half an hour to do her transactions! She had one of those big paper refund type checks and must have tried 10 times to deposit it even though the ATM doesn’t accept them. It’s safe to say I got extremely pissed off at her! I mean, honestly, if the ATM told you that your check could not be read how many times would you try it again? Maybe 2, right? Ugh! If I hadn’t needed to use the ATM so bad, I so would have just left! Most of the people behind me in line did end up leaving, because they didn’t want to wait any longer. Okay, I ranted and now I feel better.

 

How’s is everyone else’s day going? Anything you’d like to rant about? Feel free to share in the comments!

One thought on “Daily Rant

Leave a Reply

