FORMAL FORM FOR BLOG REQUESTS

Hello. Thank you for joining me and following my page and blog. Would you like to be featured on it? Want to request to have your book reviewed? Please see the attached file and fill it out. Once it is filled out and everything I need is submitted, send it to fabulousinaflash@live.com and I will respond to your request right away. Please note that blog posts are done in the order in which I receive them, so please get them in as soon as you can. I will give you an approximate date as close as I can, but that date is not guaranteed as I am only one tiny human being. In addition to the date you fill out the form, please also provide the date you would like this post to happen; if you have no specific date, please let me know that as well. Thank you.

PLEASE SEE ATTACHMENT

FORMAL FORM FOR BLOG REQUESTS

6 thoughts on “FORMAL FORM FOR BLOG REQUESTS

  1. Hi, I’m the tiny human with bad eyesight from FB. Not sure what info you need for a book review. Yep, I’m one of those new indie authors. My genre is fantasy and I have Part 1 Guardian Dragons on Amazon so seeking reviews. I appreciate you will have a huge pile of ‘to read’ but when you are ready please let me know and I will forward an electronic copy. Many thanks.

    • Catherine, please open the file on this blog post and fill it out and email it to me to the email provided. šŸ™‚ I will love to review your book. Right now, you would be # 20, which would mean that your book would be reviewed NO LATER than July 10th, but hopefully sooner. Thank you.

  2. FORMAL FORM FOR BLOG REQUESTS
    DATE: 3/19/13
    NAME:Cindy J. Smith
    PROFESSION: Over the road truck driver
    LOCATION (STRICTLY STATE AND COUNTRY):Indiana, USA
    REQUEST TYPE (I.E INTERVIEW, REVIEW, ETC): Review, Interview
    FACEBOOK LINK: http://www.facebook.com/CindysVoices
    TWITTER HANDLE:@cindysvoices
    SHORT BIO ABOUT YOURSELF: I am from Upstate New York and currently live in Indiana with my husband. We have worked as truck drivers for the past 10 years and I have seen most of the 48 states. I love animals, music and books. I write poetry to share what I see and feel.
    HOW DID YOU HEAR ABOUT THE BLOG: You posted it.
    TITLE OF BOOK (FOR AUTHORS ONLY): Voices In My Head
    ANY OTHER INFORMATION YOU WOULD LIKE TO PROVIDE:

Leave a Reply

