Daily Rant

I have short thing to say today:

Listen to your teachers when they tell you what you are supposed to do for an assignment! Don’t sit there texting, or twidding your thumbs. And, when you find out that you forgot a part of it, if you have time, fix it! Don’t just say, “well that’s ridiculous of her to ask, so I’m just gonna do that part.” Your grade WILL suffer! That is all.

 

~Genevieve~

One thought on “Daily Rant

  1. You tell them! I’m no teacher, but I have this same problem with my sister-in-law. She never does her homework! I yell at her, but she doesn’t listen.I also homeschool my preschooler so yeah, I get it. Her thing is wanting to watch TV or just play games with out doing the real work. -sigh-

Leave a Reply

