Review of The Selkie by Rosanna Leo

Overview

Two worlds collide in a race to find a mythical relic. Lust burns hot and passion ignites as dreams become reality and a thief holds the key to the future. Can human and Selkie come together to find love and happiness on the magical beaches in Orkney, Scotland?

I will admit that I wasn’t sure how I was going to react to a story about a half man half seal. However, it turned out to be the most romantic and erotic Paranormal story I have ever read. While it didn’t turn out the way I was expecting, the end was so amazing I could picture every second of it. This story makes me want to cry seven tears into the sea and see what happens. Are the Selkie men my soul mates?

Well, regardless if they are or not, Rosanna really made me believe in the possibility. So, thank you Rosanna.

<Genevieve>

2 thoughts on “Review of The Selkie by Rosanna Leo

Leave a Reply

