Ten Things to do Before I Die

In the television show Hot in Cleveland, Melanie wrote a book called A HUNDRED THINGS EVERY WOMAN SHOULD DO BEFORE SHE DIES and it inspired me to write a blog about the ten things I want to accomplish or do before I die.

1) Adopt a child (Notice I said child, instead of baby)

2) Publish a book that ends up on the New York Times Bestseller List

3) Get a makeover, just once

4) Have an author’s weekend with some of my author friends šŸ˜‰

5) Have a photograph or piece of artwork in a gallery

6) Own a house, with a real office

7) Go to the Bahamas

8) Go on a real shopping spree and spend at least $100

9) See France, Italy, and Greece in one trip

and

10) Retire to Ireland

What are your top ten?

Leave a Reply

